top of page
  • Writer's pictureMichelle Vazul

Taylore & Jesse – She Said YES at Disney!!! ~ Orlando, FL & Pennsylvania Engagement Photographers

I was BEYOND thrilled and honored when Jodie and Taylore’s then boyfriend, Jesse, contacted me to be there when Jesse proposed!  Taylore had originally contacted me and said her family would be coming to Orlando for vacation.  She wanted family portraits.  Perfect excuse for me to be there and not raise suspicion!  (And we got lucky that Steve was able to join us, too!)  We set up a time and place to meet.  Jesse and I devised a plan and had a “code phrase” for when he would propose.  He completely caught her off guard!


While they were still in Orlando, we took advantage and grabbed some engagement photos.  We did them quickly, because we were racing against the sun deciding to go to sleep for the evening.  We had an awesome time and it went by way too fast.


Taylore & Jesse – Steve and I absolutely love and adore you and are so honored to be a part of your new beginning!!



1 view0 comments
bottom of page